Map of Australia Template

Views - 3,309
Filed under Editable Maps , , ,
Map of Australia Template

A great template showing the national flag and an editable map of Australia.  Australia has six states – New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, and Western Australia, and two major mainland territories – the Northern Territory and the Australian Capital Territory (ACT).

Map of Australia Template inside page
inside thumbnail inside thumbnail


If you liked this PowerPoint Template we would appreciate some feedback on how you will use it. Please leave your feedback in the box below.

Views - 3,309

23 January 2012    Template number 00821

Filed under Editable Maps , , ,

You can browse all of our PowerPoint templates or select them by category or colour or by tag.

Comments on: Map of Australia Template

thank you

Posted by abeer — 27 Apr @ 11:02 pm

Just great. Thank you so much!!!

Posted by Cl — 5 Sep @ 2:18 pm

Excellent template. I am using it in a powerpoint presentation on NAIDOC week celebrations at our primary school.

Posted by Poppy — 18 Jun @ 9:29 am

Thank you. Very good template

Posted by Teresa — 4 Feb @ 6:58 pm

Post a comment

Link to this page from your blog

We'd love it if you could link back to us on your blog. Here is the code.

   Subscribe to Presentation Magazine RSS